SMOOTHIE BOWL

Oh, hello there! It’s been a hot minute since I’ve posted a recipe on here, so I thought I’d share one of my absolute favourites! This bowl is a perfect weekend treat, sweet and full of nutrients! So many smoothie bowls are packed with sugar, so I choose to keep it simple and limit the sugar in them, without sacrificing the delicious flavour!

IMG_2013.JPGHere’s what you’ll need:

1 banana

1-2 handfuls of spinach (can substitute other greens, but I always use spinach)

8 ice cubes

Blender!

Blend the ingredients above and top with whatever you want! I posted some of my favourite toppings below!

Toppings:

chopped almonds

dragonfruit

chia seeds

pumpkin seeds

squarebar pieces

WHATEVER YOU CAN THINK OF

 

Leave a Reply

